Contact us

General inquiries:

info.bclca@gmail.com


Board Members:


Co-Presidents 

Jeanne Hagreen jhagreen@netbistro.com

Tina Revai tina_west@hotmail.com


Secretary                                                                                                      

Melanie Gingras gingrasmel@hotmail.com


Treasurer 

Sonia Bonato fambonato@telus.net 


Communications 

Vacant


Directors at Large 

Suzanne Campbell Suzanne.Campbell@nursing.ubc.ca 

Rachel Douthwaite rachel_douthwaite@hotmail.com

Stephanie Gillespie steph_gerber@hotmail.com

Melanie Gingras gingrasmel@hotmail.com

Marilyn Hogan mhogan1954@yahoo.ca

Meggie Ross meggieross2@gmail.com

Swati Scott Swati.Scott@shaw.ca

Rhoda Taylor rhoda.taylor@gmail.com



Mailing Address: 

BC Lactation Consultants Association

23700 Hart Highway

Prince George, BC

V2K 5X2


For website related feedback contact: Meggie Ross meggieross2@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software